Martyn Sanderson

Born: 02/24/1938


Actor (23)

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring 2001 (Movie)

Gate Keeper (Actor)

Hercules: The Legendary Journeys 1994 - 2000 (TV Show)


Numero Bruno 1999 (Movie)


Chicken 1996 (Movie)

Bryce (Actor)

Desperate Remedies 1994 (Movie)


Angel At My Table 1991 (Movie)

Frank Sargeson (Actor)

Old Scores 1991 (Movie)

Acid Aitken (Actor)

Flying Fox in a Freedom Tree 1989 (Movie)

Comissioner Tower (Actor)

The Tale of Ruby Rose 1989 (Movie)

Bennett (Actor)

Never Say Die 1988 (Movie)


Sylvia 1985 (Movie)

Inspector Gulland (Actor)

Bad Blood 1983 (Movie)

Les North (Actor)

Beyond Reasonable Doubt 1983 (Movie)

Len Demler (Actor)

Trial Run 1983 (Movie)

Alan (Actor)

Utu 1983 (Movie)

Vicar (Actor)

The Lost Tribe 1981 (Movie)

Bill Thorne (Actor)

The Scarecrow 1981 (Movie)

Ned's Adult Voice (Actor)

Wild Horses 1981 (Movie)

Jones (Actor)

Squeeze 1979 (Movie)


The Journalist 1978 (Movie)

Bert (Actor)

Solo 1976 (Movie)

Jules (Actor)

Ned Kelly 1969 (Movie)

Fitzpatrick (Actor)

Brotherhood of the Rose (TV Show)

Writer (4)

Flying Fox in a Freedom Tree 1989 (Movie)


Heart of the Stag 1984 (Movie)


Pallet on the Floor 1983 (Movie)


Solo 1976 (Movie)

Director (1)

Flying Fox in a Freedom Tree 1989 (Movie)