Wilton Graff

Born: 08/13/1903


Actor (19)

Return to Peyton Place 1961 (Movie)

Dr Fowlkes (Actor)

Sail a Crooked Ship 1961 (Movie)

Simon J Harrison (Actor)

Compulsion 1959 (Movie)

Mr Steiner (Actor)

Lust For Life 1956 (Movie)

Reverend Stricker (Actor)

The Benny Goodman Story 1955 (Movie)

Mr Hammond (Actor)

The Sea Chase 1955 (Movie)

Hepke (Actor)

King Richard and the Crusaders 1954 (Movie)

Duke Leopold of Austria (Actor)

Lili 1953 (Movie)

Monsieur Tonit (Actor)

Fearless Fagan 1952 (Movie)

Col. Horne (Actor)

Million Dollar Mermaid 1952 (Movie)


Something For the Birds 1952 (Movie)

Taylor (Actor)

The Mask of the Avenger 1951 (Movie)

Count Dimorna (Actor)

And Baby Makes Three 1949 (Movie)


Caught 1949 (Movie)

Gentry (Actor)

Dead Reckoning 1947 (Movie)

Surgeon (Actor)

Gentleman's Agreement 1947 (Movie)

Maitre d' (Actor)

The Web 1947 (Movie)


The Phantom Thief 1946 (Movie)


Earl Carroll Vanities 1945 (Movie)