Ben Affleck and Vince Vaughn among Guys Choice Awards winners

Actors Ben Affleck and Vince Vaughn have been unveiled as honourees of the Guys Choice Awards ahead of this year’s (13) ceremony. The Argo star and director has been named Guy of the Year, Vaughn has landed the Guycon award and funnyman Kevin Hart has bagged the Stand-Up of the Year honour.
Also among the winners of Spike TV’s annual ceremony are chat show host Jimmy Kimmel (Funniest M.F. award) and Game of Thrones actress Emilia Clarke, who was named the recipient of the Holy Grail of Hot prize.
The ceremony, which will also feature public-voted awards, is slated to take place in California on 8 June (13).