Fascinating fact:

Oscar D’leon, Juan Formell, Roberto Menescal and Toto La Momposina are among the stars who will be honoured with lifetime achievement accolades at the upcoming 14th annual Latin Grammy Awards. Palito Ortega, Miguel Rios and Eddie Palmieri will also be feted, while Mario Kreutzberger, aka Don Francisco, and Pedro Ramirez Velazquez have been named the recipients of Latin Recording Academy Trustees Awards. The Latin Grammys gala will be held at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on 20 November (13).