The Last Airbender (2010)

Name Credit Credited as Role Id Sort Order
James Newton Howard Music n/a 120781 8000001
Luke Franco Ciarrocchi Apprentice Editor Editorial Apprentice 121012 7000004
Carole A Kenneally Assistant Editor n/a 203 7000003
Meagan Costello Assistant Editor n/a 203 7000002
Phil Messina Production Designer n/a 164 9000001
Richard L Johnson Art Director n/a 183 9000002
Ivana Primorac Makeup Designer Hair and Makeup Designer 447 13000002
Judianna Makovsky Costume Designer n/a 169 13000001
Douglas Aibel Casting n/a 179 10000001
Conrad Buff Editor n/a 172 7000001
Kyle Rudolph Camera Operator Camera/Steadicam Operator 239 6000002
Jim Scaife Production Supervisor n/a 307 5000006
Mary Cybulski Script Supervisor n/a 191 5000005
Allen Kupetsky Assistant Director n/a 163 5000004
John Rusk Assistant Director n/a 163 5000003
Lauren Scott Post-Production Supervisor n/a 120796 5000007
David Raynor Production Coordinator n/a 162 5000008
Andrew Lesnie Director of Photography n/a 120780 6000001
Tran Thi Bich Ngoc Line Producer Vietnam Producer 161 5000010
Andrew Ullman Location Manager n/a 193 5000009
Lori Hicks Makeup Makeup Department Head 353 13000003
Sandra Linn Koepper Makeup Artist n/a 120801 13000004
Jeanmarie King Visual Effects Producer (ILM) 243 23000003
Alison O'Brien Visual Effects Producer n/a 243 23000002
Pablo Helman Visual Effects Supervisor n/a 249 23000001
Jade Quon Stunt Double n/a 120980 19000003
Tim Harrington Animation Supervisor (ILM) 120918 23000004
Steve Cremin Special Effects Coordinator n/a 241 23000005
Jeff Habberstad Second Unit Director n/a 412 25000001
Robin L Miller Property Master n/a 120805 24000001
Michael Frechette Special Effects Technician n/a 242 23000006
Karine Mauffrey Stunt Double n/a 120980 19000002
Jeff Habberstad Stunt Coordinator n/a 120804 19000001
Randy Thom Supervising Sound Editor n/a 328 14000003
Randy Thom Sound Designer n/a 120915 14000002
Chris Munro Sound Mixer n/a 230 14000001
Jerry Popolis Hair Hair Department Head 120794 13000005
Richard Hymns Supervising Sound Editor n/a 328 14000004
Randy Thom Rerecording Mixer n/a 120856 14000005
Mark Mayer Production Accountant n/a 282 16000001
Jay Fortune Chief Lighting Technician n/a 357 15000001
Rick Kline Rerecording Mixer n/a 120856 14000006
Samuel L. Mercer Unit Production Manager n/a 182 5000002
Neri Kyle Tannenbaum Unit Production Manager n/a 182 5000001
Isaac Jin Solstein Actor Earthbending Boy 1 1000016
Keong Sim Actor Earthbending Father 1 1000015
John D'Alonzo Actor Zhao's Assistant 1 1000014
Randall Duk Kim Actor Old Man in Temple 1 1000013
Edmund Ikeda Actor Old Man of Kyoshi Town 1 1000017
John Noble Actor The Dragon Spirit 1 1000018
Manu Narayan Actor Fire Nation Head Prison Guard 1 1000021
Karim Sioud Actor Fire Nation Prison Guard 1 1000020
Morgan Spector Actor Lead Fire Nation Soldier 1 1000019
Summer Bishil Actor Azula 1 1000012
Damon Gupton Actor Monk Gyatsu 1 1000011
Shaun Toub Actor Uncle Iroh 1 1000005
Jackson Rathbone Actor Sokka 1 1000004
Nicola Peltz Actor Katara 1 1000003
Dev Patel Actor Prince Zuko 1 1000002
Aasif Mandvi Actor Commander Zhao 1 1000006
Cliff Curtis Actor Fire Lord Ozai 1 1000007
Francis Guinan Actor Master Pakku 1 1000010
Katharine Houghton Actor Katara's Grandma 1 1000009
Seychelle Gabriel Actor Princess Yue 1 1000008
Kevin Yamada Actor Earth Kingdom Prisoner 1 1000022
Ted Oyama Actor Kyoshi Villager 1 1000023
Michael DiMartino Executive Producer n/a 174 3000006
Scott Aversano Executive Producer n/a 174 3000005
Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer n/a 174 3000004
Frank Marshall Producer n/a 3 3000003
Bryan Konietzko Executive Producer n/a 174 3000007
Jose L Rodriguez Co-Producer n/a 170 3000008
Bryan Konietzko Source Material (series: "Avatar: The Last Airbender") 120786 4000003
Michael DiMartino Source Material (series: "Avatar: The Last Airbender") 120786 4000002
M. Night Shyamalan Screenplay n/a 120778 4000001
Samuel L. Mercer Producer n/a 3 3000002
M. Night Shyamalan Producer n/a 3 3000001
Christopher Brewster Actor Kicking Firebender 1 1000027
Manuel Kanian Actor Nervous Prison Guard 1 1000026
George DeNoto Actor Teahouse Child 1 1000025
Ritesh Rajan Actor Fire Nation Soldier 1 1000024
Ryan Cyrus Shams Actor Lead Archer 1 1000028
Jeffrey Zubernis Actor Water Tribe Soldier 1 1000029
M. Night Shyamalan Director n/a 2 2000001
J.W. Cortes Actor Fire Lord Attendant 1 1000031
Brian D. Johnson Actor Water Tribe Soldier 1 1000030
Noah Ringer Actor Aang 1 1000001
The world is engulfed by the fires of war, and no one has the power to stop the inevitable destruction--until now. For nearly a century, the Fire Nation has waged its deadly campaign for global domination over its fellow tribal nations of Air, Water and Earth. They offer but one choice to the tribes who fall to their might-complete surrender, or complete annihilation. As the villagers vainly attempt to defend themselves, they stand behind the chosen few who can command their nation's element and 'bend' it to their will. Backed by enormous armies and weapons of destruction, however, the firebenders have already eliminated every airbender on the planet and now, they turn their attentions to the Water Nation. One day, young waterbender Katara and her brother Sokka discover a young boy named Aang. Aang's airbending skills are soon apparent, Katara and Sokka realize that they have found more than just the last airbender. As the prophesied Avatar-the only one who can control all four of the elements-the young airbender is the lone weapon that can repel the Fire Nation's onslaught and ultimately restore balance to the war-torn world. But can he master his bending skills and become the hero he needs to be before it is too late?