The Three Investigators and the Secret of Skeleton Island (2007)

Three Investigators and the Secret of Skeleton Island
Type Feature Film
MPAA Rating N/A
Runtime N/A
Genres Adaptation, Adventure, Mystery
Keywords novel, teen
Status Released
US Release Date
Name Credit Credited as Role Id Sort Order
Darryl Hammer Art Director n/a 183 9000004
Graeme Blem Set Decorator n/a 165 9000003
Albrecht Konrad Production Designer n/a 164 9000002
Billy Keam Production Designer n/a 164 9000001
Esther Walz Costume Designer n/a 169 13000001
Bjorn Rehbein Hair Stylist n/a 120799 13000002
Willow Howell Property Master n/a 120805 24000001
Max Poolman Special Effects Supervisor n/a 545 23000001
Steffi Hiller Production Accountant Production Controller 282 16000001
Bjorn Rehbein Makeup Artist n/a 120801 13000003
Jan Sebastian Ballhaus Assistant Director n/a 163 5000001
Robert Arthur Source Material (from novel: "The Secret of Skeleton Island") 120786 4000002
Florian Baxmeyer Director n/a 2 2000001
Nick Price Actor n/a 1 1000004
Cameron Monaghan Actor n/a 1 1000003
Chancellor Miller Actor n/a 1 1000002
Ronald Kruschak Producer n/a 3 3000001
Sytze Van Der Laan Producer n/a 3 3000002
Philip LaZebnik Screenplay (adaptation) 120778 4000001
David Groenewold Co-Producer n/a 170 3000004
Stuart Pollok Executive Producer n/a 174 3000003
Langley Kirkwood Actor Tom Farraday 1 1000001
The Three Investigators are assisted by a Greek youth as they search for clues to a mysterious thief on an island once inhabited by pirates.