Hear ‘Twilight’ Tunes Now

Twilight is almost here! But if you can’t wait until Nov. 21 for the teen romance about a girl named Bella Swan (Kristen Stewart) and her vampire boyfriend Edward Cullen (Robert Pattinson) then get your fix with music from the movie soundtrack.

The CD hits store shelves Nov. 4 (even star Pattinson has a song on the album), but you can get an early listen to some of the tunes from bands like Iron & Wine and Collective Soul by clicking on the song title links below.

The soundtrack includes:

1. Supermassive Black Hole (Muse)

2. Decode (Paramore)

3. Full Moon (The Black Ghost)

4. Leave Out All the Rest (Linkin Park)

5. Spotlight (Twilight Mix) (MuteMath)

6. Go All the Way (Into the Twilight) (Perry Farrell)

7. Tremble For My Beloved (Collective Soul)

8. I Caught Myself (Paramore)

9. Eyes on Fire (Blue Foundation)

10. Never Think (Robert Pattinson)

11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Iron &Wine)

12. Bella’s Lullaby (Carter Burwell)

MORE NEWS: Oops! Brit’s Jury Did It Again!