Keyword: Death Wish (franchise)

Death Wish

Death Wish (1973)

Rated: R Runtime: 92 minutes Release date: 12/31/1973
When his wife is brutally murdered, Paul Kersey hits the streets of New York City. He dishes out his own brand of pitiless justice to the scum that prey on the weak.
Death Wish II

Death Wish II (1981)

Rated: N/A Runtime: 95 minutes Release date: 12/31/1981
The architect from New York turns vigilante in Los Angeles after more brutality too close to home.
Death Wish 4: The Crackdown

Death Wish 4: The Crackdown (1987)

Rated: R Runtime: 99 minutes Release date: 11/05/1987
After a friend's daughter falls victim to the deadly drug, vigilante Paul Kersey declares war on crack dealers.
Death Wish 3

Death Wish 3 (1985)

Rated: R Runtime: 90 minutes Release date: 10/24/1985
Vigilante Paul Kersey returns to New York to avenge the crimes of street thugs.
Death Wish V: The Face of Death

Death Wish V: The Face of Death (1994)

Rated: R Runtime: 96 minutes Release date: 01/13/1994
Paul Kersey, now teaching in a suburban New York college, makes a reluctant return to vigilantism when his fiancee, a fashion model turned clothing manufacturer, is menaced by organized crime.