Keyword: Hatchet (franchise)

Hatchet II

Hatchet II (2010)

Rated: None Runtime: 89 minutes Release date: 09/30/2010
After Marybeth escapes from the clutches of Victor Crowley, she learns the truth about his curse, and heads back into the haunted New Orleans swamp to seek revenge for her family.

Hatchet (2007)

Rated: R Runtime: 83 minutes Release date: 09/06/2007
A group of tourists on a haunted swamp tour find one of the horrific local legends to be true. They try to escape alive--and with all of their pieces.
Hatchet III

Hatchet III (2013)

Rated: None Runtime: 81 minutes Release date: 06/13/2013
Marybeth continues to try to find a way to destroy Victor Crowley, the sociopath who is raging through a Louisiana swamp and seems to be virtually unstoppable. When a team of mercenaries fill the bayou surrounding Crowley's home, Marybeth finds herself working with a local policeman and his ex-wife, who may have discovered the secret to ending the nightmare forever.