Keyword: Iron Eagle (franchise)

Aces: Iron Eagle III

Aces: Iron Eagle III (1992)

Rated: R Runtime: 98 minutes Release date: 06/11/1992
"Chappy" Sinclair takes to the unfriendly skies once again, this time to battle a German drug lord in South America.
Iron Eagle

Iron Eagle (1986)

Rated: PG 13 Runtime: 116 minutes Release date: 01/16/1986
Doug is the teenage son of a U.S. Air Force pilot who was shot down over a Middle Eastern country and is being held hostage. Frustrated by the government's inability to secure his father's release, Doug gets some of his school friends to help him with his personal plan to save his father. The boys manage to get the use of two Air Force jets and Doug persuades a veteran pilot to fly one while he...
Iron Eagle II

Iron Eagle II (1988)

Rated: PG Runtime: 102 minutes Release date: 11/10/1988
Military adventure about an American-Soviet cooperative effort to destroy an atomic reactor in an Arab country.

Iron Eagle IV (1994)

Rated: PG 13 Runtime: 96 minutes Release date: 12/31/1994
Retired Air Force General "Chappy" Sinclair opens a flight school for teenagers in trouble with the law, and enlists the aid of a former pilot to help teach them. While in training, the kids and their instructor stumble upon a plot by extremists from within the military to use chemical warfare on Cuba. Unable to convince officials of the plot, they take it upon themselves to stop it.