Keyword: Neverending Story (franchise)

Neverending Story II: The Next Chapter

The Neverending Story II: The Next Chapter (1991)

Rated: PG Runtime: 89 minutes Release date: 02/07/1991
Two friends, one fictional, the other mortal, join forces to free an Empress who is locked in an Ivory Tower in Fantasialand.
Neverending Story III

The Neverending Story III (1994)

Rated: N/A Runtime: N/A Release date: 10/26/1994
Bastian brings several of his friends from Fantasia to the human world to help him and his new step-sister in their fight against "The Nasties," who have stolen The Neverending Story book and are threatening to destroy Fantasia.
Neverending Story

The Neverending Story (1984)

Rated: PG Runtime: 94 minutes Release date: 06/30/1984
A sensitive little boy, still grieving for his mother, finds respite in a book which chronicles the plight of Fantasia, a magical land created by the dreams and imagination of humankind, now threatened with destruction by The Nothing, a shapeless, ominous force created by human despair.