The Disney Channel Movie Marathon Just Got A Whole Lot Bigger

Cadet Kelly, High School Musical. Luck Of Irish, Disney Channel, 052616
Disney Channel

Last month, we told you that in celebration of the 100th Disney Channel Original Movie, Adventures in Babysitting, the Disney Channel was blessing our lives with a 77-hour marathon of our favorite DCOM. Obviously, that was not nearly enough for throwback Disney Channel fans who were aghast that some of our favs were missing from the list. Where was Don’t Look Under the Bed and The Luck of the Irish?!! Luckily, the Disney Channel has heard us loud and clear. Leading up to the premiere of Adventures in Babysitting on June 24th, here is the full epic schedule that will last almost the entire month of June. We hope you aren’t doing much over the long weekend, because the marathon kicks of tomorrow at 10am ET !

**Please note that all times are Eastern Standard**

Friday, May 27:

10:00 a.m. – Kim Possible Movie: So the Drama
11:20 a.m. – Read It and Weep
12:55 p.m. – Wendy Wu: Homecoming Warrior
2:40 p.m. – Jump In!
4:15 p.m. – Lemonade Mouth
6:15 p.m. – Zapped
8:00 p.m. – High School Musical 2
9:55 p.m. – The Cheetah Girls 2
11:45 p.m. – Zenon the Zequel
1:25 a.m. – Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge
2:55 a.m. – Twitches Too
4:25 a.m. – Alley Cats Strike!

Disney Channel/Tumblr

Saturday, May 28:

6:25 a.m. – You Wish!
8:05 a.m. – The Proud Family Movie
9:50 a.m. – Quints
11:25 a.m. – Horse Sense
1:10 p.m. – Cow Belles
2:50 p.m. – Twitches
4:30 p.m. – The Even Stevens Movie
6:15 p.m. – Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie
8:00 p.m. – Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam
9:50 p.m. – Princess Protection Program
11:30 p.m. – The Cheetah Girls: One World
1:05 a.m. – Zenon: Z3
2:40 a.m. – Halloweentown High
4:20 a.m. – The Thirteenth Year

Sunday, May 29:

6:00 a.m. – Right on Track
7:45 a.m. – Full-Court Miracle
9:35 a.m. – Eddie’s Million Dollar Cook-Off
11:20 a.m. – Brink!
1:10 p.m. – Double Teamed
2:55 p.m. – Rip Girls
4:35 p.m. – Motocrossed
6:20 p.m. – Cloud 9
8:00 p.m. – Teen Beach 2
9:55 p.m. – Bad Hair Day
11:40 p.m. – How to Build a Better Boy
1:20 a.m. – Pixel Perfect
2:55 a.m. – The Other Me
4:30 a.m. – Genius

Disney Channel /Tumblr

Monday, May 30:

10:00 a.m. – Stuck in the Suburbs
11:30 a.m. – Halloweentown
1:05 p.m. – Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century
2:55 p.m. – Smart House
4:25 p.m. – High School Musical
6:15 p.m. – Camp Rock
8:00 p.m. – Descendants
10:05 p.m. – Teen Beach Movie
11:55 p.m. – Cadet Kelly
1:50 a.m. – The Cheetah Girls
3:35 a.m. – Johnny Tsunami

Tuesday, May 31:
12:00 a.m. – Return to Halloweentown
2:00 a.m. – Can of Worms

Wednesday, June 1:
12:00 a.m. – Going to the Mat
2:00 a.m. – Miracle in Lane 2

Thursday, June 2:
12:00 a.m. – The Suite Life Movie
2:00 a.m. – A Ring of Endless Light

Friday, June 3:
12:00 a.m. – Invisible Sister
2:00 a.m. – Now You See It

Saturday, June 4:
12:00 a.m. – Girl vs. Monster
2:00 a.m. – Phantom of the Megaplex

Sunday, June 5:
12:00 a.m. – Tru Confessions
2:00 a.m. – Tiger Cruise

Disney Channel/Tumblr

Monday, June 6:
12:00 a.m. – Mom’s Got a Date With a Vampire
2:00 a.m. – Under Wraps

Tuesday, June 7:
12:00 a.m. – Den Brother
2:00 a.m. – Go Figure

Wednesday, June 8:
12:00 a.m. – Avalon High
2:00 a.m. – Jett Jackson: The Movie

GIPHY

Thursday, June 9:
12:00 a.m. – Minutemen
2:00 a.m. – Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension

Friday, June 10:
12:00 a.m. – The Poof Point
02:00 a.m. – Up, Up and Away

Saturday, June 11:
12:00 a.m. – Life is Ruff
2:00 a.m. – Hounded

Sunday, June 12:
12:00 a.m. – Ready to Run
2:00 a.m. – The Jennie Project

Monday, June 13:
12:00 a.m. – The Scream Team
2:00 a.m. – Don’t Look Under the Bed

GIPHY

Tuesday, June 14:
12:00 a.m. – The Color of Friendship
2:00 a.m. – Buffalo Dreams

Wednesday, June 15:
12:00 a.m – Good Luck Charlie, It’s Christmas!
02:00 a.m. – Hatching Pete

Thursday, June 16:
12:00 a.m. – The Ultimate Christmas Present
2:00 a.m. – ‘Twas the Night

Friday, June 17:
12:00 a.m. – StarStruck
2:00 a.m. – Geek Charming

Saturday, June 18:
12:00 a.m. – Johnny Kapahala: Back on Board
2:00 a.m. – Jumping Ship

Sunday, June 19:
12:00 a.m. – Dadnapped
2:00 a.m. – Get a Clue

Disney Channel/Tumblr


Monday, June 20:
12:00 a.m. – Let It Shine
2:00 a.m. – Sharpay’s Fabulous Adventure

Tuesday, June 21:
12:00 a.m. – The Luck of the Irish
2:00 a.m. – You Lucky Dog

Wednesday, June 22:
12:00 a.m. – Radio Rebel
2:00 a.m. – Frenemies

Thursday, June 23:
12:00 a.m. – Gotta Kick It Up!
2:00 a.m. – Stepsister From Planet Weird

Friday, June 24:
8:00 p.m. – Adventures in Babysitting (THE 100th DCOM)

MORE FOR DISNEY CHANNEL FANS:

SIMILAR ARTICLES