General News

Fascinating Fact

Jan 16, 2013 | 12:15pm EST

Star Trek co-stars Chris Pine and Zoe Saldana have signed on to co-host the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences' Scientific and Technical Awards in Los Angeles on 9 February (13). They will present nine awards to 25 individual recipients during the gala at the Beverly Hills Hotel.

More General News