General News

Fascinating Fact:

Apr 24, 2013 | 7:10am EDT

Nicole Kidman, Christoph Waltz and director Ang Lee are among the stars who will sit on the jury panel at this year's (13) Cannes Film Festival. Moviemaker Steven Spielberg has already been unveiled as the jury president for the 2013 event in France next month (May13).

More General News