General News

Fascinating Fact:

Nov 08, 2013 | 1:21pm EST

Matthew Mcconaughey is to be honoured with the Desert Palm Achievement Award at the 25th annual Palm Springs International Film Festival in California in January (14). Previous recipients include Jeff Bridges, Bradley Cooper, Daniel Day-Lewis, Colin Firth, Jake Gyllenhaal and Sean Penn.

More General News