General News

Fascinating fact

Jun 17, 2010 | 3:45pm EDT

PENELOPE CRUZ, WILL.I.AM, THE MUPPETS and GWYNETH PALTROW will all unveil stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame next year (11), according to the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce's newly-released calendar. Oprah Winfrey, Donald Sutherland, Reese Witherspoon, Latino supergroup Los Tigres Del Norte and Melissa Etheridge will also be among the class of 2011.

More General News