General News

Nolan to be honoured at Santa Barbara Film Festival

Oct 14, 2010 | 5:00am EDT

The Modern Master Award is the highest honour presented at the festival. It was created to celebrate film mavericks and accomplished filmmakers and actors.

Past recipients include Michael Douglas, Jodie Foster, Sir Anthony Hopkins, Diane Keaton, Sean Penn, Jeff Bridges, Peter Jackson, George Clooney, Will Smith, Cate Blanchett, Clint Eastwood, and James Cameron.

More General News
comments powered by Disqus