TV News

Hollywood.com's Guide to Spring 2012's TV Finales

By:
Apr 20, 2012 | 3:50pm EDT

Leslie Knope Parks and Rec NBC

Your DVR is probably getting whatever the DVR version of a shin splint is by now because it's almost season finale time! A few series have already said their goodbyes (Happy Endings and Ringer, you early birds, you), but it's almost May which is a veritable season finale-palooza. So start carbo-loading, get those remote control fingers all limbered up, because these are all the Spring 2012 finales you need to mark on your calendar... or that crumpled up sticky note you keep in the bottom of your purse in hopes that you'll someday buy a real planner. 

Sunday, April 29

The Good Wife (CBS) at 9 PM ET/PT

Tuesday, May 1

Biggest Loser (NBC) at 8 PM ET/PT

Last Man Standing (ABC) at 8 PM ET/PT

Sunday, May 6

Amazing Race (CBS) at 8 PM ET/PT

GCB (ABC) at 10 PM ET/PT

Monday, May 7

2 Broke Girls (1 hour)(CBS) at 8 PM ET/PT

Castle (ABC) at 10 PM ET/PT

Tuesday, May 8

The Voice (NBC) at 8 PM ET/PT

New Girl (FOX) at 9 PM ET/PT

Unforgettable (CBS) at 10 PM ET/PT

Wednesday, May 9

Best Friends Forever (NBC) at 8:30 PM ET/PT

CSI (CBS) at 10 PM ET/PT

Thursday, May 10

The Big Bang Theory (CBS) at 8 PM ET/PT

The Vampire Diaries (CW) at 8 PM ET/PT

The Secret Circle (CW) at 9 PM ET/PT

The Office (NBC) at 9 PM ET/PT

Parks and Recreation (NBC) at 9:30 PM ET/PT

Friday, May 11

The Finder (FOX) at 8 PM ET/PT

Undercover Boss (CBS) at 8 PM ET/PT

Fringe (FOX) at 9 PM ET/PT

CSI: NY (CBS) at 9 PM ET/PT

Blue Bloods (CBS) at 10 PM ET/PT

Sunday, May 13

Survivor (CBS) at 8 PM ET/PT Once Upon a Time (ABC) at 8 PM ET/PT

Desperate Housewives (ABC) at 9 PM ET/PT

American Dad (Fox) at 9:30 PM ET/PT

Monday, May 14

Bones (Fox) at 8 PM ET/PT

How I Met Your Mother (1 hour) (CBS) at 8 PM ET/PT

Hart of Dixie (CW) at 8 PM ET/PT

Two and a Half Men (CBS) at 9 PM ET/PT

Mike and Molly (CBS) at 9:30 ET/PT

Hawaii Five O (CBS) at 10 PM ET/PT

Smash (NBC) at 10 PM ET/PT

Tuesday, May 15

NCIS (CBS) at 8 PM ET/PT

90210 (CW) at 8 PM ET/PT

Cougar Town (ABC) at 8:30 PM ET/PT

NCIS: LA (CBS) at 9 PM ET/PT

Private Practice (ABC) at 10 PM ET/PT

Fashion Star (NBC) at 10 PM ET/PT

Wednesday, May 16

Suburgatory (ABC) at 8:30 PM ET/PT

Criminal Minds (CBS) at 9 PM ET/PT

Thursday, May 17

Missing (ABC) at 8 PM ET/PT

30 Rock (NBC) at 8:30 PM ET/PT

Rules of Engagement (CBS) at 8:30 PM ET/PT

Person of Interest (CBS) at 9 PM ET/PT

Awake (NBC) at 10 PM ET/PT

Grey's Anatomy (ABC) at 9 PM ET/PT

Scandal (ABC) at 10 PM ET/PT

The Mentalist (CBS) at 10 PM ET/PT

Friday, May 18

Shark Tank (ABC) at 8 PM ET/PT

Nikita (CW) at 8 PM ET/PT

Supernatural (CW) at 9 PM ET/PT

Who Do You Think You Are? (NBC) at 8 PM ET/PT

Grimm (NBC) at 9 PM ET/PT

Sunday, May 19

The Cleveland Show (FOX) at 7:30 PM ET/PT

The Simpsons (FOX) at 8 PM ET/PT

Harry's Law (NBC) at 8 PM ET/PT

Bob's Burgers (FOX) at 8:30 PM ET/PT

Family Guy (1 hour) (FOX) at 9 PM ET/PT

Celeb Apprentice (NBC) at 9 PM ET/PT

Monday, May 21

House (with Retrospective Special) (Fox) at 8 PM ET/PT

Tuesday, May 22

Glee (FOX) at 8 PM ET/PT

Dancing With The Stars (ABC) at 8 PM ET/PT

Wednesday, May 23

American Idol (FOX) at 8 PM ET/PT

The Middle (ABC) at 8 PM ET/PT

Modern Family (ABC) at 9 PM ET/PT

Don't Trust the B--- in Apartment 23 (ABC) at 9:30 PM ET/PT

Revenge (ABC) at 10 PM ET/PT

Thurdsay, May 24

Community (1 hour) (NBC) at 8 PM ET/PT

Tuesday, May 29

LA Complex (CW) at 9 PM ET/PT

Wednesday, May 30

America's Next Top Model (CW) at 9 PM ET/PT

Thursday, May 31

Touch (FOX) at 9 PM ET/PT

More:

More TV News