Ke$ha, Justin Bieber, Usher, and No Doubt Join the American Music Awards Roster

ALTGet ready for some glitter.

Ke$ha, along with Usher, No Doubt, and Justin Bieber, will perform at the 40th annual American Music Awards on Sunday, Nov. 18. They will take the stage with previously announced acts Pink, Taylor Swift, Nicki Minaj, Christina Aguilera, Carrie Underwood, Pitbull and Linkin Park. More artists will be announced in the upcoming weeks.

This year’s fan-voted event will make history with the introduction of the new category for Electronic Dance Music (popularly referred to as EDM). Nominees include DJ’s/producers such as grammy-winning Skrillex, David Guetta, and Calvin Harris.

The AMA’s will air live on ABC from L.A.’s Nokia Theatre at 8 p.m. ET/PT on Nov. 18. If you want to see the star-studded event in person, you can still buy tickets via Ticketmaster.

Follow Sydney on Twitter @SydneyBucksbaum

[Photo Credit: Dominic Chan/WENN]


‘Real Housewives of Atlanta’ Recap: Beware the New Bitch

‘Glee’ Casts Aisha Tyler As Mama Puckerman, But Who Else Needs Parents?

‘The Walking Dead’ Tragedy and 15 Other Moving TV Deaths

From Our Partners:

Katy Perry

Katy Perry Moves Forward at Barack Obama Rally in Wisconsin (PHOTOS)