See how celebs are staying fit in the COVID-19 quarantine

Is the coronavirus ruining your fitness schedule? No worries. We got you. See how the following celebrities are staying fit during the coronavirus quarantine:

Sam Asghari

While we can’t head to the gym during the pandemic, we can still work out from home using what we have around the house. Actor and Fitness Expert, Sam Asghari, shows us how!

Check out Asghari Fitness for a fitness plan that includes personal training, customized meal plans, and  Sam as your coach!

 

Ashley Graham

Model and body positivity activist, Ashley Graham, went live yesterday with her personal trainer, Kira Stokes, and will be going live again TODAY at 12:30 pm EST, 11:30 am CST, 9:30 am PST. Check out her IG for the live from yesterday and stay tuned today for more!


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

 

Chris Hemsworth

Actor Chris Hemsworth is offering six weeks of his health and fitness program, Centr, for FREE as a result of the COVID-19 quarantine. His program includes workouts, meal plans, and guided meditations. See more info below!


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

 

Candace Cameron Bure

Actress Candace Cameron Bure went live yesterday with her trainer, Kira Stokes at 11:00 am EST, 10:00 am CST, 8:00 am PST. Check out her IG for the live from yesterday!


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Candace Cameron Bure (@candacecbure) on

 

Stay active and stay healthy folks!

 

SIMILAR ARTICLES