Light Mode

Miley Cyrus leads Rock & Roll Hall of Fame virtual salute

Miley Cyrus, Dave Grohl, Jennifer Hudson, Iggy Pop, Alicia Keys, and Bruce Springsteen will be among the stars helping to induct the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame’s Class of 2020 during a virtual ceremony on November 7, 2020.

Luke Bryan, Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs, St. Vincent, Ringo Starr, Gwen Stefani, and Charlize Theron will also be among the celebrities saluting Depeche Mode, the Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Nine Inch Nails, The Notorious B.I.G., and T. Rex, as well as Ahmet Ertegun Award winners Jon Landau and Irving Azoff.

The induction ceremony, originally set for May 2, 2020, at Cleveland Public Hall in Ohio, was postponed to November due to the coronavirus pandemic and museum bosses announced it would be a virtual event in July.

- Advertisement -