Alabama & Don Everly lead Musicians Hall of Fame Class of 2019

Alabama and Don Everly will be inducted into the Musicians Hall of Fame as part of the Class of 2019.
The country group and The Everly Brothers rock ‘n’ roll veteran will join The Surfaris, Steve Wariner, The Rascals’ Felix Cavaliere, and producers Owen Bradley and Billy Sherrill in this year’s induction.
The Musicians Hall of Fame & Museum, based in Nashville, Tennessee, recognises the contributions of performers, producers and others in rock ‘n’ roll, jazz, country, R&B and the blues.
This year’s inductees are to be honoured with a concert at Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center on 22 October (19).