Future Will Release Second New Album Within Days – Tracklist


Rapper Future is giving fans a real treat after announcing the release of his second album in two weeks.

The Jumpman hitmaker dropped his self-titled project, his fifth studio album, last week (17Feb17), and late on Tuesday (21Feb17), he revealed another full-length disc would be out on Friday (24Feb17).

He shared the cover art for HNDRXX on Twitter, alongside a link to pre-order the music on iTunes, which listed its release date as 24 February (17).

In a pair of follow-up tweets, he wrote, “Told YALL,I got a fully loaded clip…thought I was bluffing #HNDRXX… I’m never ever gone bulls**t my fans (sic)”.

“If U purchased #FUTURE u (sic) will understand #HNDRXX,” he added on Wednesday (22Feb17).
The title of the new album is a reference to his nickname Hendrix, inspired by late rock icon Jimi Hendrix.

The two new releases are Future’s first full studio projects since 2016’s EVOL.

Future’s HNDRXX Tracklist

1. “My Collection”
2. “Comin Out Strong” Feat. The Weeknd
3. “Lookin Exotic”
4. “Damage”
5. “Use Me”
6. “Incredible”
7. “Testify”
8. “Fresh Air”
9. “Neva Missa Lost”
10. “Keep Quiet”
11. “Hallucinating”
12. “I Thank U”
13. “New Illuminati”
14. “Turn on Me”
15. “Selfish” Feat. Rihanna
16. “Solo”
17. “Sorry”

Read More: Future Shares the Tracklist for His ‘HNDRXX’ Album – XXL | http://www.xxlmag.com/news/2017/02/future-tracklist-hndrxx-album/?trackback=tsmclip

related content